38 Mouth-watering crab recipes? I’m in!

I’m pretty sure we all have food on the brain right now. Thanksgiving does that to you…my head is full of a very long to-do list, interspersed with approximately 7 million recipes. It’s all good though. I love Thanksgiving for this very reason. This is officially the beginning of the season when you cook (and eat!) all those things you only have once or twice a year. It’s the only time of year I make a certain drink, and the only time of year I make candy. Well, to add to the already burgeoning list of recipes floating around in my head and on my shopping list, I stumbled over this Coastal Living article entitled ’38 Mouth-Watering Crab Recipes’. Nuff said. Let’s see…there aren’t quite 38 days between now and Christmas, but let’s see how many of the 38 we can squeeze in here. My absolute favorite, Shrimp-and-crab Nachos, will definitely be on my menu probably more than once this holiday season. If you are indecisive, like me, just don’t decide between them…try them all! Here you go!

Embedded image permalink

http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/shrimp-and-crab-nachos
Simple Boiled Crabs with Garlic-Vermouth Butter Recipe

http://www.coastalliving.com/food/kitchen-assistant/twenty-crab-recipes/view-all

http://myfavoritebeachhouse.com

 

Leave a Reply

