One woman’s journey to a bikini body…

Well, I’m just going to share this story and leave it. Having the dedication to accomplish these workout programs at home is really admirable and took incredible dedication, at the very least. So here is our Tuesday inspiration, from Cori Abraham Fitness (https://www.facebook.com/CoachCoriFitness/?fref=nf):

Cori Abraham Fitness

Meet Alyson. She lost 77 lbs in 1 year with T25, INSANITY MAX:30, 21 Day Fix Extreme, and Body Beast. Read what she says about her journey, and fist bump that like button to congratulate her for her hard work!

“To describe my life before starting with Beachbody, I would use 3 words: Tired, lazy, and overweight! In 2012, I was diagnosed with Hypothyroidism and slowly continued to gain weight.
Enough was finally enough! I was so unhappy with how I felt that when my husband asked if I would do T25 with him, I said sure. I had doubt that I would finish the program, but I did and was very successful.

My biggest challenge before was finding the time to workout. Now I know that was just an excuse! Everyone can find 25-30 minutes a day to get moving and get started! I am so glad that Beachbody structured workouts for busy individuals that do not have hours to spend at the gym. These programs were designed for anyone and everyone!”

Cori Abraham Fitness's photo.
myfavoritebeachhouse.com

Leave a comment